Kokoro Connect – 04

Quick Impression: I don’t really know what to feel about this episode. I’m actually torn between liking and disliking it. First off, I like this episode because I love this anime and we’re actually getting more into the story. On the other hand, I’m partially disliked this episode because it made me feel that as if all their personal and supposedly mind breaking problems seems a bit forced. Although in an overall look on this episode, I’d say that it didn’t please me as the previous ones but it’s still pretty good. This anime is definitely a candidate for my top anime this season. AND the preview suggests that we’ll see the scene from the preview. Nagase’s going off a bridge? O.O AND Taichi’s there to save her? I bet she’s going on bout her personality again… For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a comment