Kokoro Connect – 03

Quick Impression: I like how this anime doesn’t entirely focus on the whole swapping business and I definitely like how it doesn’t seem to waste its time on useless things. In this episode, we see further developments on our main characters. It’s a fun episode and at the same time, I feel that I somehow understand some of them even more. I want to know more of Aoki and Inaba but I’m sure we’ll see that on another episode. Also, I wasn’t the least surprise about Taichi bringing up Nagase’s monologue from last episode when he was talking to Aoki. And I was really glad to know that they haven’t change at all. Well I still believe that they won’t change so much. Probably just worn out but a total change of personality is pretty much impossible. For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

