Tari Tari – 05

Quick Impression: I guess this episode just turned out a lot better than the previous one. And this actually had something good in it, Sakai Wakana’s story which I’ve been itching to find out ever since the principal accepted their club form. In an overall look on this episode, I’m not entirely sure if I’ll look at this series positively and actually hope for things to get better for me. Although it seems that Tari Tari has actually pleased a number of anime fans out there and sadly I’m not one of them. BUT either way, I’ll still continue to watch this series and see what’ll happen next…  for more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

