Kokoro Connect – 01

Quick Impression: Body switching could be one of the most interesting arcs or episode in an anime. I’m pretty sure that most people out there enjoy watching the opposite sex switch bodies although we all know the typical stuffs that happen. Anyway, this series practically takes on the challenge of making body switching its main plot. I really like the idea but I do hope that it won’t be sickening, annoying or boring along the way. BUT looking at it the other way, this plot is pretty intriguing because how all these switching started is a pretty interesting idea :3 Anyway, other than the  intriguing plot, I’d also like to give props for the very enjoyable characters :3 The anime itself is fun to watch because of the characters 😀 For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a comment