Kokoro Connect – 02

Quick Impression: I’d say that Silver Link has actually done a pretty good job in keeping this anime interesting. I was looking forward for a whole episode of the 3-way switch but I guess that would be wasting an episode so I guess this works better. I like how they aren’t wasting any episodes :3 I’m looking forward to some character development on the following episodes(: AND I really like the comedy here && Inaba and Taichi :3 For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

