ZETMAN – 08

~Late post! Really late.

Quick Impression: Honestly speaking, this episode almost bore the hell out of me BUT I gotta admit that I liked Jin’s different expressions in this episode. This episode ended up more like some cool down episode since there’s no action, some relaxing talks, romance and a little drama. The real situation of Jin’s gramps was finally shown and I was really shocked. AND that cliffhanger didn’t really surprised me BUT it does make me think a little. I wonder if that robot (is it a Player?) thing was sent by Haitani Or Jirou, the old EVOL guy? For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

