Sankarea – 06

Quick Impression: For some reasons, I’m starting to get tired of Sankarea. Don’t get me wrong, the idea of zombies in Sankarea is pretty interesting and somehow unique (for me). BUT thins have gotten so slow, I’m starting to get bored. I don’t really want to give up on some great anime this season so I’m really hoping that the next episode will be a lot better. When I saw the butler guy show up, I’m pretty positive on seeing some excitement on the following episode. For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

