Kimi to Boku S2 – 07

Quick Impression: I love Valentines Episodes :3 AND this episode has got to be one of the best episodes of Kimi to Boku this season. The long wait for the next episode of Chizuru x Masaki sure wasn’t for nothing :3 I love everything about this episode. The reappearance of Takahashi which I’m hoping to get her own episode with Yuta soon, Kaname’s mom forcefully making Kaname eat her chocolate cake before he goes to school, the girl from another school confessing to Shun-chan and of course, the further development between Chizuru and Masaki. I am so glad that Chizuru finally confessed to Masaki! I want to see more!! xD For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

