ZETMAN – 06

~I was busy x_x

Quick Impression: I can’t help but praise this episode. I sure am glad that ZETMAN always gets better each episode. This time, I actually like the somehow better pacing and still gives off a lot of things. As in a lot of things. As usual this episode offered a lot of new things, action and emotion. There are still a number of things that I am questioning but I’m pretty sure that they will be answered soon enough since ZETMAN has reached its half. The romance part of the anime has already been given a little attention as well(: For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

