ZETMAN – 04

Quick Impression: For some reasons, this episode turned out a little faster than I thought OR was the action and suspense that has gotten into me just makes me feel that 20mins seem so fast? Certainly ZETMAN hasn’t done anything that makes me say that this anime will be anything outstanding and I don’t see this getting there BUT for some reasons I’m really getting into this. This episode have given me again something to think about. That Sweeper there! Why did you attack Jin!? Well, I was really happy with the appearance of Hanako. Looks like she’ll be a fun character(: For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

