Sakamichi no Apollon – 02

Quick Impression: I’m honestly still not used to the art but the story and music is really great. I felt really relaxed after watching this. I’ve come to really like the relationship between Sentarou and Kaoru. AND I personally think that Kaoru, as a person, is getting a lot better. Remember last episode when he was so weak and all BUT this time, I can see improvements in him. He has gotten a little braver and I really like how he’s more than willing enough to impress Ritsuko 😀 For more of my impression, click here.

Leave a Reply

