ZETMAN – 01

I still can’t decided which shows I’ll blog this season since there’re lots of interesting shows. I’m taking ZETMAN into huge consideration but this could be pretty much different from those I’ve blog before. I’m fairly new to blogging action-type anime but depending on the 2nd episode, ZETMAN has good chances of being blog(:

Quick Impression: As an opening episode, I believe that this episode is pretty great. It has given a goof overview of what’s going to happen in this series and how exciting this will be. The combination of drama and action in this episode has complemented each other very well. The art and animation came out pretty smooth which adds up to the reason of me watching this. Now I’m looking forward to more exciting things next episode and I’m really hoping to finally hear Miyano Mamoru 😀 For more of my impression, click this.

Leave a Reply

